POP!

Today I had Odyessey of the Mind, which is a contest to be creative and we were thinking of a creative way to decorate this prop. Somebody said that we should blow up those small water balloons and we liked the idea. Only one other person and I had ever blown up one of those really small balloons and everyone was trying to. It really hurts your temples and wears you out. I Blew up one in one blow, held it out, and said,”One blow! beat that!” BOOM. the balloon shattered and everyone was quiet. Then we started to crack up. Then one balloon I was blowing up shot out of my mouth. My water-balloon blowing skills must of been resting at the time. And I felt light headed all the way home.

Leave a Reply

