Vacation…

Right now I am in Binghamton, New York. I am visiting my grandmother, and I have been since the first of July. My grandmother does not have a computer, so that is why I have not posted for a month. My dad just flew in to join us, and he brought his work computer, which is what I am using to write this. So far I’ve had fun. I went to a waterpark. That was cool. There was a ride where you went super fast is pitch darkness for two minutes. Not even my 16 year old cousin would go on that one, but I did. There was another ride where you went down a tube that dumped into a giant bowl, where you spun around and then fell into a pool. That was my favorite. I also visited my cousins, one of which is three and is obsessed with Buzz Lightyear. He call me Zurg and began to whack me with a plastic action figure of, you guessed it, Buzz Lightyear. Not exactly the best part of my vacation, but I’m having fun so far.

3 Responses to Vacation…

  1. Kela says:

    ha ha ha! well, it looks like someone in your family has some sense!

  2. Sean says:

    What did you do to make him think you were zurg

Leave a Reply

