Excuses every student makes…….. #1-3

 1.   A ninja attacked my house to steal my homework, but I unleashed my pet crocodile Leroy on him and in the middle of the battle an alien pick-pocketed me and stole my homework that I had already finished.

2.  I was running for my life from Gerald the sumo wrestler who wanted to cheat off me and I fell into a gigantic barbecue grill and almost died. Unfortunately, my homework was incinerated.

3. An army of carnivorous monkeys parachuted onto my house and broke all the windows in order to eat me. They succeeded.

5 Responses to Excuses every student makes…….. #1-3

  1. Torrey says:

    omg all of that happened to me. stalker

  2. Colby says:

    even more STRANGE

  3. Colby says:

    now i do not want to be a 6 grader

Leave a Reply

