So long!

Its been like years since I posted last. WordPress is all futurey and confusing. Eighth grade started. Some cool teachers. The red sox failed in their quest for the postseason. I hate the Oriles. So I want to see how long it takes to get a comment. Except for Mohika, because I told her to come. It’ll probably be anothe two years.

Woo-hoo. (Sarcasm)

jake out.

5 Responses to So long!

  1. chocohugger says:

    Ha. Ha. Ha. More like almost two months. See, I’m not that bad šŸ™‚

  2. Kela says:

    YAY! I’m the first to post besides Mohika! I expect a prize, Jake. A very big prize.

  3. elizaqiu says:

    hi! its been months.

Leave a Reply

